top of page
  • webbmelinda6

Scholarship Winners For 2022

‘Julie-Anne Taylor Classical Scholarship’ (full ballet scholarship): Emelie Wong

Part ballet Scholarships: Raine Lee, Olivia Lilley

‘Classical Excellence’ trophy and award: Elise Eng

donated by Richard and Anna Taylor

‘Contemporary/ Jazz Excellence’ trophy and award: Persia Colely

donated by Richard and Anna Taylor

All these students have not only been rewarded for their talent but also for their achievements, both within and external to Dance Venture. They are a pleasure to teach, and I look forward to continuing work with them on their journeys in 2022.


19 views0 comments


bottom of page